ALBUM: Krizbeatz – African Time

ALBUM: Krizbeatz – African Time Free Mp3 & Zip Download.

Nigerian Veteran producer and hitmaker, Krizbeatz the Drummer Boy dropped his well anticipated project called “African Time“.

The 13-tracks project enlist features from African superstars such as Diamond PlatnumzCeeboiSaminiFaze and many others.


  1. African Time (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Abi (feat. Diamond Platnumz, Ceeboi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Pamela (feat. Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Special Love (feat. Faze, Samini) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Aminah (feat. Reekado Banks & Rayvanny) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. My Baby (feat. Phyno, Timaya & Ceeboi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Riddim (feat. Yemi Alade & Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Hit (ADM Riddim) (feat. Tekno & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ogede (feat. Nandy, Falz & Fuse ODG) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Proper (feat. Tekno & Diamond Platnumz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Hit (feat. Tekno, Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Cvm (feat. Obesere & Skuki) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Nitolee (feat Ethics) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Ogede (Instrumental) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Radio
WP Radio