DJ Fresh – Not for Radio EP

DJ Fresh – Not for Radio EP
DJ Fresh – Not for Radio EP

Talented South African singer and Disc Jockey, DJ Fresh is out with a new project and it is titled “Not For Radio” with five tracks in all on the EP.

The last time we heard from DJ Fresh before he came through with this EP was in October when he featured on Clique Viral‘s “Makanja” alongside Spender, Urban Hype, Jay Rox, 408 Empire, Fresh Pak, DJ Cosmo, and Kasolo.

The EP was expected to drop in two weeks but he decided to move the release date back so that it can drop before the end of the year and well, it makes sense.

Speaking about his decision to shift the release date, DJ Fresh said: ““A lot of my career has been ‘always be prepared to do anything now’. So anything you think I did on a whim or at the spur of the moment has been ready for quite a while. That’s part of the secret, I’m always prepared for the next move.”

The EP contains songs like “I’ll House You”, “Inyathi”, “Not For Radio”, “Domboshaba”, “Tonkawa” and he worked with Adile, DJ Clock and Eltonnick and the result is a top project that we love and that we recommend that you listen to.

To enjoy this new EP, stream right here and drop your comments in the comments section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *