DJ Neptune – Greatness

DJ Neptune – Greatness Album

This is the year award-winning Nigerian disc jockey, DJ Neptune strives towards achieving “GREATNESS” and he urges everyone to tear a leaf from his page by coming through with his most anticipated album bearing the same name.

Just as expected, “Greatness Album” is a created from a lot of hard work, sweat and unflinching determination from DJ Neptune.  It’s no wonder why the album is dope!

DJ Neptune is about to expose you to unlimited greatness in his 13 track album with 2 bonus tracks, plus lotta collabo from Nigerian and other African artistes.


The features top Nigerian artistes like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown , Mayorkun, Olamide , Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce , Mayorkun, Zoro , Slimcase, Small Doctor, and Pasuma.

And not forgetting Efya from Ghana, Angola’s C4 Pedro, Willy Paul from Kenya, Harmonize from Tanzania and Larry Gaaga.

Production credit goes to Masterkraft, Young John, Spellz, Sossick, Fiokee, Jay-Pizzle, GospelOnTheBeat, LegenduryBeatz and many more who gave the album a pan-African flavour.

While speaking at the album listening event, DJ Neptune urged fans to pre-order and get a copy of the album once it’s officially available on May 25th, 2018.

The attendees at the Album listening event were treated to an exclusive listening of a life-time.

With the “GREATNESS” album reflecting so much passion and hard work from DJ Neptune and other African artists on the album, “GREATNESS” has already been touted as one of those to withstand the test of time.

Click here to enjoy “GREATNESS”, and don’t forget to share your opinions in the comments section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *