Patoranking – Wilmer

Patoranking – Wilmer Album

The album provoked great expectations even before it dropped. It is here now, Patoranking‘a album “Wimer,” and it is crusted with gold – an album to be loved and shared too.

The principal lesson from “Wilmer,” as shared by Patoranking himself, is that problems are themselves stepping stones to achievements. Draw from them whatever lessons you can. Patoranking is not just sharing some didactic nuggets; he has lived it.

Wilmer” is a 12-track beauty, featuring some fine names in the the world’s music scene. Prominent on this list is Bera, the Georgian pop star, who featured on the first track in the album: “Wilmer.” Other features are Nyashinski, Dadju, Donae’o, Busiswa and Davido.


  1. Wilmer (feat. Bera)
  2. Feelings
  3. Temperature
  4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski)
  5. Black
  6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju)
  7.  Lenge Lenge
  8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o)
  9. Champion
  10. Go Crazy
  11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa)
  12. Confirm (feat. Davido)

With this album Patoranking has bold stated, without really verbalizing it, that he isn’t just another hack out to make a quick buck or two but a talented artiste confident in his talents and glad to share same.

Some of the tracks in the album, including “Lenge Lenge” and “Confirm,” were released prior to the album’s drop. But this in no way dilutes the appeal of the album itself, as you’ll find out presently.

Stream “Patoranking – Wilmer Album” below, share on social media and join the conversation by dropping your thoughts in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *