Mercy Chinwo Finally Drops ‘Satisfied’ Album

Popular Nigerian Gospel and songwriter Mercy Chinwo has finally released her much awaited sophomore album titled ‘Satisfied’.

The album containing 15 tracks was officially released on Friday, July 3, as earlier scheduled, under the EeZee Conceptz Global record label.

‘Satisfied’ which is Mercy Chinwo’s second album has several already released songs among them ‘Akamdinelu’ whose visuals were released in April this year and Obinasom.

The album also has a first Yoruba song from Mercy Chinwo titled ‘Kosi’, a collaboration with Award-winning Gospel minister Jesus and a special live of Mercy Chinwo’s popular single ‘Excess Love’ with JJ Hairston and Youthful Praise.

Officially announcing release of the new sophomore album ‘Satisfied’, Mercy Chinwo posted on her social media pages asking her fans to and the project.

“CONGRATULATIONS TO US… Hello Family members, I’m excited to announce to you that our album #SATISFIED is now available on all digital stores online… . Visit your most preferred store to stream, learn more, share and be BLESSED!,” she posted on Facebook.

Originally ‘Satisfied’ album launch had been scheduled for official release on April 19, but the live concert that would have climaxed in the release of the album was postponed due to emergence of the Coronavirus Pandemic.

Here is the track list for all the songs contained in the new project from Mercy Chinwo who has won multiple awards;

1. Na You Dey Reign

2. Strong Tower

3. Onememma featuring Jesus

4. Baby Song

5. Udeme

6. Na You Dey Reign

7. Onye

8. Kosi (First Yoruba Single)

9. Tasted Of Your Power

10. Obinasom

11. Sure Thing

12. Akamdinelu

13. No More Pain

14. Excess Love (Special Live Performance)

15. Oh Jesus

This is a second album that follows the 2018 released project titled ‘The Cross: My Gaze’ that contains popular hit single ‘Excess Love’.

Watch ‘Obinasom’ video off the ‘Satisfied’ album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Radio
WP Radio