Ycee & Bella – Late Night Vibrations (EP)

Ycee & Bella – Late Night Vibrations (EP)

Hot on the heels of Ycee’s mega successful ‘The Juice Concert’ and the subsequent interview that both Ycee and Bella attended in London, Tinny Entertainment is still firing on all cylinders as the record label has just released a joint EP by the label’s frontman and first lady, Ycee and Bella. The collaborative EP is titled ‘Late Night Vibrations’ (LNV), and it is fire.

2017 was such a fantastic year, not just for Tinny Entertainment, but for Ycee and Bella as well. Ycee’s debut EP, ‘The First Wave’ was met with general critical acclaim, especially for the body of work’s mega-smash-hit Juice’.

The label’s female rapper, Bella, also had a pretty phenomenal year, receiving significant recognition for her 2 hit singles, Radio featuring Ycee, andGimme Love’.

There could be no better time for Bella, who also put up a brilliant performance at Ycee’s The Juice Concert, to team up with the ‘Omo Alhaji’ rapper for a joint EP. The 6-track project, which was reportedly released by Tinny Entertainment as a surprise birthday present to Ycee, brings us everything we’ve come to love from both Ycee and Bella – the groovy flows, the sick lyrics, and such undeniable vocal chemistry to top it all off.

‘Late Night Vibrations’ (LNV) is bound to get us all leaving our playlists on replay and wanting more after every listen. Apparently, Tinny Entertainment has no intentions of slowing down this year, and why would they? They’ve managed to keep us dazed for so long with the blazing excellence and success of their signees, and we honestly cannot wait for more.

Check out the sizzling EP’s tracklist below, and get your groove on to LNV right away. You know you want to. Remember to share your thoughts about the collaborative EP with us in the comments section below.


1. Wetin

2. Empathy

3. Tropicana Fruit Juice

4. All Night

5. Be There

6. Tonight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *